To apply for credentials to any of the USA Rugby home matches in the Americas Rugby Championship, please visit:

Note: All credentialed media are expected to abide by the USA Rugby Media Guidelines.

To apply for credentials at any non-USA based matches, media must contact the home Union directly.

USA Rugby 2015 Media Guide:

To be added to any future Press Release mailings, please contact

You may also follow @USARugbyMedia on Twitter for updates on credential applications, schedule changes and player/coach availability.


DateHomeAwayVenueTime (local)
Feb. 6, 2016 Chile Brazil Vina Del Mar, CHL 7pm CLT / 5pm ET
Feb. 6, 2016 Canada Uruguay Westhills Stadium, Langford, BC 4pm PT / 7pm ET
Feb. 6, 2016 USA Argentina BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston, TX 7:00pm CT / 8pm ET
Feb. 12, 2016 Brazil Uruguay Estadio Da Montanha, Bento Goncalves, BRA 8pm BRT / 5pm ET
Feb. 13, 2016 Argentina Chile TBD, Buenos Aires, ARG 7pm ART / 5pm ET
Feb. 13, 2016 USA Canada Dell Diamond, Round Rock, TX 6pm CT / 7pm ET
Feb. 20, 2016 USA Chile Lockhart Stadium, Fort Lauderdale, FL 6pm ET
Feb. 20, 2016 Uruguay Argentina Campus Stadium, Punta del Este, UY 8:30pm UYT / 6:30pm ET
Feb. 20, 2016 Canada Brazil Westhills Stadium, Langford, BC 4pm PT / 7pm ET
Feb. 26, 2016 Argentina Canada TBD, Rosario, ARG 6pm ART / 4pm ET
Feb. 27, 2016 Brazil USA Martins Pereira, Sao Jose Dos Campos, BRA 6pm BRT / 3pm ET
Feb. 27, 2016 Chile Uruguay San Carlos de Apoquindo, Santiago, CHL 8pm CLT / 6pm ET
Mar. 5, 2016 Uruguay USA Charrua Stadium, Montivideo, UY 6pm CUYT / 4pm ET
Mar. 5, 2016 Chile Canada San Carlos de Apoquindo, Santiago, CHL 7pm CLT / 5pm ET
Mar. 5, 2016 Brazil Argentina Pacaembu Stadium, Sao Paulo, BRA 8pm CUYT / 5pm ET