Men's and Women's Hong Kong Sevens Fixtures

Men's and Women's Hong Kong Sevens Fixtures

Hong Kong Sevens Fixtures

 

Women's Eagle Sevens - 3/22 (Day one)

USA v Spain - 6:30 PM MST, 8:30 PM EST

USA v Tunisia - 9:10 PM MST, 11:10 PM EST

 

Women's Eagle Sevens - 3/23 (Day two)

Cup semifinal

USA v. Australia - Friday March 23, 10:05 p.m. MST/Saturday March 24, 12:05 a.m. EST

 

For all match updates follow @usaeaglesrugby, or search #wrugby, on Twitter or receive updates via Facebook. (facebook.com/usarugby)

 

Men's Eagle Sevens - 3/23 (Day one)

USA v New Zealand - 3:38 AM MST, 5:38 AM EST

USA v South Africa - 8:58 PM MST, 10:58 PM EST

USA v Wales - 2:06 AM MST, 4:06 AM EST

 

For all match updates follow @usaeaglesrugby on Twitter or receive updates via Facebook (facebook.com/usarugby)

 

 

Add comment

Comments

  • No comments found