Eye on the Eagles - Dubai 7s

Eye on the Eagles - Dubai 7s

#Dubai7s– Eagles Travel to Dubai

DAY 1:
Men's Schedule:
Nov. 30th - 9:28am GST/12:28am ET  vs. Australia
Results: USA 12 - Australia 19
 
Nov. 30th - 12:52pm GST/3:52am ET  vs. France
Results: USA 14 - France 17
 
Nov. 30th - 4:38pm GST/7:38am ET vs. Canada
Results: USA 7 - Canada 26
 
DAY 1:
Women's Schedule:
Nov. 30th - 12:04pm GST/3:04am ET  vs. France
Results: USA 27 - France 7
 
Nov. 30th - 4:14pm GST/7:14am ET  vs. Netherlands
Results: USA 7 - Netherlands 12
  
Nov. 30th - 8:42pm GST/11:42am ET vs. Australia
Results: USA 7 - Australia 15
 
DAY 1 RECAP:
 
 
DAY 2:
Men's Schedule:
Dec. 1 - 9:20am GST/12:20 am EST vs. Spain (Bowl Quarterfinal)
Results: USA 14 - Spain 12
 
Dec. 1 - 1:06 pm GST/4:06 am EST vs. South Africa (Bowl Semifinal)
Results: USA 14 - South Africa 22
 
DAY 2:
Women's Schedule:
Dec. 1 - 11:42 am GST/2:42 am EST vs. China (Bowl Semifinal)
Results: USA 36 - China 7
 
Dec. 1 - 4:15 am GST/7:15 am EST vs. France (Bowl Final)
Results: USA 26 - France 12
 
 
WATCH:
  • LIVE! - 12 hours of Dubai 7s (midnight to 12:15pm ET) on Saturday, Dec. 1
  • Rebroadcast: 12/2 Men's Sevens from 9-11pm ET
  • Rebroadcast: 12/4 Women's Sevens from 6-7pm ET
 
FOLLOW:

USA Eagles in Dubai: 

MEN:

Nate Augspurger
Nick Edwards
Jack Halalilo
Matthew Hawkins
Colin Hawley
Carlin Isles
Folau Niua
Shalom Suniula
Mike Te’o
Zack Test
Brett Thompson
Maka Unufe 
 

 

WOMEN:

Vanesha McGee (c)
Deven Owsiany
Katie Dowty
Jillion Potter
Bui Baravilala
Kelly Griffin
Nathalie Marchino
Emilie Bydwell
Christy Ringgenberg
Victoria Folayan
Lauren Doyle
Christina Mastrangelo
 
 
 
Add comment

Comments

  • No comments found