Watch the USA take on Georgia AND Italy LIVE!

Watch the USA take on Georgia AND Italy LIVE!

Watch the USA take on Georgia AND Italy LIVE

BOULDER, Colo. - USA Rugby is pleased to announce the broadcast schedule for the upcoming June Test Series LIVE and On-Demand!

The USA Eagles will take on Georgia at Infinity Park in Glendale, Colo. on June 16. The Eagles then move to Houston, TX. where they will take on Italy at BBVA Compass Stadium on June 23.

You can watch all the action LIVE and On-Demand on Universal Sports AND universalsports.com!

Tune in to Universal Sports at 9 PM ET/7 PM MT to watch the US take on Georgia LIVE from Colorado.

Watch the USA face Italy starting at 8:30 PM ET/7:30 PM CT in a rematch of the 2011 Rugby World Cup battle!

You can also catch all the action LIVE AND ON-DEMAND at universalsports.com for just $8.99 for BOTH GAMES!

Can’t watch the game LIVE? Tune into Universal Sports and watch the re-broadcast of both games! See the table below for re-air dates and times (all times ET, subject to change).

USA vs Georgia

6/16/12

12:00 AM

USA vs Georgia

6/17/12

3:30 AM

USA vs Georgia

 6/22/12

8:30 AM

USA vs Georgia

 6/23/12

1:30 PM

USA vs Georgia

6/26/12

3:30 PM

USA vs Italy

6/24/12

1:30 PM

USA vs Italy

6/27/12

3:30 PM

USA vs Italy

6/30/12

4:00 PM

 

Check to see if your Cable provider carries Universal Sports. If not, call today to demand it and help grow the game of rugby!

Still haven’t got your tickets to the big games? Avoid the lines at the stadium! Get your tickets online today!

Georgia @ USA | Infinity Park at Glendale | Glendale, CO | June 16, 2012 | Get tickets here!

Italy @ USA | BBVA Compass Stadium | Houston, TX | June 23, 2012 | Get tickets here!

Add comment

Comments

  • No comments found