Viterbo College


Founded in 2005, The Viterbo Satyrs are members of the Minnesota Rugby Football Union, Division III. We are a club sport and we have players from both Viterbo University and Western Technical College in La Crosse Wisconsin.

Prospective Players

We take any college eligible players form Viterbo University or Western Technical College.