• Conference: Keystone
  • Head Coach: Bryan "Red" Hynes
  • Home Field: Brooks Field
  • Contact:


Founded in 1977, the Millersville University RFC competed in the EPRU until the formation of the DI-AA Keystone Rugby Conference in 2012.
2007 EPRU DI Champions 2011 First Place Frostbite Tournament 2012 First Place Philadelphia Mayors Cup

Prospective Players

Feel free to contact the club officers or coach via Facebook, Twitter, or any of the contacts provided on the club website.